Geschäftsleitung

Amstutz_Erich_r.jpg Erich Amstutz
Geschäftsinhaber
041 619 40 41

erich@holzbau-amstutz.ch
Segessenmann_Thomas_r.jpg Thomas Segessenmann
Geschäftsführer
041 619 40 44

thomas@holzbau-amstutz.ch

Sekretariat

Mueller_Edith_r.jpg Edith Müller
Sekretariat
041 619 40 52

edith@holzbau-amstutz.ch
Schneider_Margrit_r.jpg Margrit Schneider
Sekretariat/Buchhaltung
041 619 40 42

margrit@holzbau-amstutz.ch

Projektleitung und Auftragsabwicklung

Segessenmann_Thomas_r.jpg Thomas Segessenmann
Geschäftsführer
041 619 40 44

thomas@holzbau-amstutz.ch
Kobi_Wuersch_200.jpg Kobi Würsch
Holzbau-Polier
041 619 40 43

kobi@holzbau-amstutz.ch
Hilpert_Michael_r.jpg Michael Hilpert
Holzbau-Techniker HF
041 619 40 46

michael@holzbau-amstutz.ch
Fluri_Pascal_r.jpg Pascal Fluri
Holzbau-Polier
041 619 40 45

pascal@holzbau-amstutz.ch
K1024_Wagner_Urs.JPG Urs Wagner
Holzbau-Techniker HF
041 619 40 55

urs@holzbau-amstutz.ch
K1024_Wuersch_Sepp.JPG Sepp Würsch
Verkauf/Kalkulation
041 619 40 51

sepp@holzbau-amstutz.ch
K1024_Frank_Peter.JPG Peter Frank
Technischer Kaufmann
041 619 40 50

peter@holzbau-amstutz.ch

Mitarbeiter

  • 1173-12.jpg
    Adrian Keiser
  • Benno_Kaeslin.jpg
    Benno Kaeslin
  • 22-12.jpg
    Bruno Zimmermann
  • 24-12.jpg
    Daniel Odermatt
  • 1175-12.jpg
    Dario Wuersch
  • 836-12.jpg
    Florian Achermann
  • 28-12.jpg
    Herbert Gabriel
  • 29-12.jpg
    Josef Odermatt
  • 831-12.jpg
    Lukas Lussi
  • 826-12.jpg
    Roger Bannwart
  • 33-12.jpg
    Sepp Joller
  • 828-12.jpg
    Sven Mallinger
  • 833-12.jpg
    Silvan Barmettler
  • 35-12.jpg
    Thomas Gisler
  • 36-12.jpg
    Toni Odermatt
  • 830-12.jpg
    Toni Odermatt
  • 832-12.jpg
    Urs Zimmermann
  • 38-12.jpg
    Walti Gut
  • 39-12.jpg
    Walti Niederberger
  • 572-11 (1).JPG
    Andreas Gander
  • 573-11.JPG
    Adrian Mathis

Lehrlinge

  • 834-11.jpg
    Armin Tarnutzer
  • 835-11.jpg
    Andreas Huser
  • 1094-11.jpg
    Silvan Niederberger
  • 1095-11.jpg
    Cyrill Vogt
  • Amstutz_Maik.jpg
    Maik Amstutz
  • Kaiser_Fabian.jpg
    Fabian Kaiser